Home Events Segun Ogungbe, Olaiya Igwe, Alhaji Okewole, CitiSide, PublicFaces and more to receive...

Segun Ogungbe, Olaiya Igwe, Alhaji Okewole, CitiSide, PublicFaces and more to receive GLOW Honorary Awards

All is set for Glow Honors Award 2017 where actors, politicians, captains of Industries, CEOs, other dignified individuals and corporate entities will be acknowledged for their immense contributions to their immediate environment and beyond.

Being the maiden edition, the organizers are leaving no stone unturned in other to have a memorable and prestigious event, some of the awardees are, Veteran actor Ebun Oloyede popularly known as Olaiya Igwe, Segun Ogungbe, Chairman Ogun State Universal Basic Education Alhaji Jelili Okewole, Renowned journalist Ifekayode Akinbode, Fashion Mogul and philanthropist Adebisi Oyedele, CEO CitiSide Boutique, Southwest Societal Magazine, PublicFaces Magazine among others will be receiving the GLOW HONORARY AWARD come Thursday, Nov 2nd 2017.

The organizers have also confirmed Ace Broadcaster turned Politician Wale Dada the good as the official Mc while Big Barlow, Shola Black, Yuzzle Shine, Dayve Mc Coy, Kayla Cole, Symphonia and host of other entertainers to thrill awardees and Guests at the event.

The event is billed to take place in the earth of the Rock City Ogun State, Kings hall, Yewa palace by Ibara fly over, Oke Ilewo Abeokuta with a superlative Red-carpet session which starts 4pm and main show 5pm.

PublicFaces Magazine congratulates the intending recipients of GLOW HONORARY AWARD 2017.

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here