Home Entertainment Check Out the List of Youths That Won Big At Egba Youths...

Check Out the List of Youths That Won Big At Egba Youths Awards

Egba Youth Awards

In attendance were, Dr Onaolapo Soleye Former Minister of Finance, Prince Muyiwa Adejobi, PPRO, Mr Segun Sowunmi, Representatives of RT Hon. Dimeji Bankole CON, Former speakers House of Rep and The Representative of Mr Ayo Aderinwale DCC Olusegun Obasanjo Presidential Library (who sent in the keynote address and goodwill message respectively). Representatives of Prince Adeyanju Lipede, Com for Youth and Sports Mr Afolabi Afuape, Engr Tokunbo Odebunmi were also present at the prestigious youth award and recognition event.

Social Media Personality: Ogunpola Damilola.

Outstanding Online Blog: Mayeigun’s Diary.

Media Correspondent: Bola Solate Public Faces Magazine.

Outstanding DJ: Dj Move.

Most Outstanding Student Union Leader: Agboola Yusuf ‘PA’ DS ‘ADEGBENRO’.

Youths Favourite Club: CLUB 52.

Youths Salon of the Year: Bella Beauty Boutique and Spa.

Young Fashion Label of the year: T-Square Clothingz.

Most Valuable Fashion Outlet: Citiside Boutique.

Comedian of the year: Dr Smile.

Emerging Young Politician: Ifekayode Akinbode.

Most Promising Music Artiste: Bishi.

Humanitarian Award: Ewa-Ede Caty Foundation.

Young Banker: Olumide Olukokun  Skye Bank.

Young Manager: Tunde Delu Skye Bank PLC.

Most Enterprising Youth (Large Scale): Akeem Tijani MAT Stores- Sole Distributor of Nigerite products in West Africa.

Most Enterprising Youth (SME): Segun Babarinde “Kadmat Enterprise/ Equinox Ventures).

Most Outstanding Musical Band: Alayo Musical Band.

Most Promising Movie Actress: Hannah Ogundare.

Most Promising Movie Actor: Lateef Adedimeji.

Outstanding On-Air-Personality (Yoruba): Kolawole Adejojo “kasnaty”.

Outstanding On-Air-Personality (English): Tobi Joseph (RockCity FM).

Young Achievers Award In Legal Profession: Dr Yemi Oke.

Young Achievers Award in Media: Profession Olatunji Ololade Associate Editor with The Nations Newspaper.

Young Achievers Award in the Movie Industry: Odunlade Adekola.

Young Achievers Awards in Politics: Hon. Adijat Oladapo, Mr Taiwo Bankole Special Assistant to Speaker House of Representatives.

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here